Catkin Flowers

IMG_20221008_064015.jpg
I live in Bangladesh. In Bangladesh, we experience SIX seasons! The picture you are seeing is from the season Autumn. The season starts from September and it lasts 'till October. We natively call this flower Kashful/Kashfool. I took this photo at 6:40 in the morning. I was walking and running through them. The feathers fly like dandelion. Girls and children love to pick up the flowers with branches.

IMG_20221010_065317.jpg
Zoom in and see how beautiful they are! Sometimes, I walk and wonder that one day I'll not be there to see those beauty of nature. People die pathetically these days. Every moment we breathe is precious.

IMG_20221011_062005.jpg
How can you not love those pretty flowers? The touch of it is so soft and smooth. Maybe we are living in the last century of human race and existence. So, before being dead, I want enjoy my life.

Sort: