You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nostalgic Green | Around Museu Histórico e Artístico do Maranhão

Hey pal! It's been a long time I have from you. You take great photography shots.

Whatever you feel must be captured, capture it!

I think your friend gave you a tip of what goes through his mind when he wants to take good photography.

Sort:  

Hi, @starstrings01
Thank you so much for stopping by
I know, I've been very inconsitent with my blog. I am still struggling with college and all kinds of personal and financial issues. It's been tough, but I do my best to still show the bright side.
I agree, my friend gave me a good simple advice

I am still struggling with college and all kinds of personal and financial issues.

Oh I can relate to that. I used to be in school but we have some issue with our government which results to schools going on strike, and this strike has been holding for 7 months now.

But before then it was really hard to balance my activities here on Hive with school activities. I don't know how your financial issues are but I can very much relate to school.