🥰My Friends, This Is My Good Cat.🤗

Hello my dear friends, beloved Hiver wherever you are. How are you?

Beautiful day, where I just managed to photograph a gentle cat. This cat is my favorite cat. This cat is not aggressive and he is too obedient to his owner.

IMG_20210312_181511.jpg

At first I didn't know where this cat came from. But when he was a baby, he came naturally to my house and settled in my yard.

IMG_20210312_181606.jpg

When this cat was very small, when he was still walking in a hurry, I often saw this cat at my doorstep, and as if he did not dare to enter the house, it seems this cat is well-behaved. And I like cats who have good instincts and are not aggressive.

IMG_20210312_181651.jpg

Every day I give this cat only a minimum of food, and what I eat, I also give him the same food, such as fried fish, or white rice that I mix with fish oil, and occasionally I also give food such as sausages and nuggets.

IMG_20210312_180925.jpg

In the morning this cat is often at the back door, in front of the kitchen door of my house. Hey he knows that every morning I will clean the kitchen and cook for the morning, then he signals with a sound "Meooww.. meow.. meow.." And it's a sign he's hungry.

IMG_20210312_181119.jpg

And I didn't have to throw him out, I took the rest of the food that was there, and I gave the food to this gentle cat.

IMG_20210312_181219.jpg

Yeah! Humble stray cat, and now this cat just wants to stay in my house. During the day, this cat is only often on the roof tiles of my house. He often spends time on the tile, then occasionally lazing on the wall of the fence, or in the afternoon the cat is just running around in the yard which is overgrown with grass.

IMG_20210312_181318.jpg

Do you have a cat too? I think you all need to have a cat in your house, because cats are great animals to be around, and cats also have a positive aura or seem to have good magical powers. In the past, many kept cats in their homes, thinking they could ward off negative auras. Cats can repel negative aura that is not good for its inhabitants.

IMG_20210312_181735.jpg

When we are close to cats, there seems to be a positive aura that we feel in cats. And cats can make us feel at peace. Moreover, in my house there is also another cat that has white fur all over its body. But the white cat is too shy. It's not easy to get close to the white cat because he likes to run here and there. I can't catch another white cat. When will I show you everything?

IMG_20210312_181850.jpg

About the other white cat, I'll show you the next day when I can photograph it. The white cat I mean is a unique cat, because the colors of the two eyes are different, namely blue and brown. Very unique, right?

IMG_20210312_181815.jpg

Alright, beloved Hiver, tomorrow we will meet again with my next post. And I hope that I will show you all that unique white cat photo.

Greetings of love to all of you!


PhotosCat in my house.
Photographer@steemnaishacake.

Sort:  

So lovely cat 😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻

Thank you my friend, you must have a cute cat too, right?

Adorable, amo los gatos, y éste es muy bello

Este es un gato gentil, no es muy agresivo y me gusta este gato. ¿También tienes un lindo gato en tu casa?

Nowadays we keep more or less cats at home. In a word, the domestic cat. Playing with the cats in the house will fill your mind, I can say from the heart.
The funny thing is, when I go to bed, this pet cat follows me. When it got into my blanket, I didn't realize it in my sleep.
But I realized when I woke up. When I woke up, I saw the cat lying on my stomach. Very quietly, asleep. Tell me, you have had more or less this kind of experience, that's why.