A stop along the way / Una parada en el camino (Part1)

English

👏 Hello I hope you are well ..! 😃👍 On this occasion I want to share some photographs that I took at an unexpected stop, since after a long journey in the truck where I work, we stopped to rest our legs, and we decided to go down to a deserted beach that was right next to the road , we took the opportunity to get fresh air, walk and take some pictures, I hope you like it ...! 🤗 (Note: The photos were taken and edited by me.)

Español ​

👏 Hola espero que se encuentren bien..! 😃👍 En esta ocasión quiero compartir unas fotografías que tomé en una parada inesperada, ya que luego de un largo recorrido en el camión donde trabajo, nos detuvimos para descansar las piernas, y decidimos bajar a una playa desierta que estaba justo al lado del camino, aprovechamos para tomar aire fresco, caminar y tomar algunas fotografías, espero que les guste...! 🤗 (Nota: Las fotografías fueron tomadas y editadas por mi.)


IMG_20201223_134120.jpg


Screenshot_20210307_230729_com.google.android.apps.photos (1).jpg


Screenshot_20210308_010217_com.google.android.apps.photos-01.jpg

Screenshot_20210307_225559_com.google.android.apps.photos.jpg

Screenshot_20210308_010151_com.google.android.apps.photos-01.jpg

Screenshot_20210308_010250_com.google.android.apps.photos.jpg



📍Location/Ubicación: Ruta 5, Los Vilos, Coquimbo, Chile.
📷Camera/Cámara: Smartphone Huawei P30Lite
🎨Edition/Edición: (Snapseed) by @steemporras


English

I share my photographs of landscapes both in nature and in the city, moments and lived experiences. Any unexpected situation that draws attention can be photographed.
I am not a professional photographer, but it is a hobby that I am passionate about. I hope you like them, and if so, don't forget to comment and follow me ...!

Español ​

Comparto mis fotografías de paisajes tanto en la naturaleza como en la ciudad, momentos y experiencias vividas. Cualquier situación inesperada que llame la atención puede ser fotografiado.
No soy fotógrafo profesional, pero es un hobbie que me apasiona. Espero que sean de su agrado, y si es así, no olvides comentar y seguirme...!


@steemporras

Sort:  

Congratulations @steemporras! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP