You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I need a New Camera!!! Maybe a mirrorless Nikon Z6 or Z7????

in Photography Lovers3 years ago

Good to see you back, but sorry to hear you had to go through some bad stuff.

I know little about cameras, but I have seen great shots from you that stand out from the snaps most of us take. It is quite an investment to get the good kit, but I hope Hive will pay you back for it eventually.

Hope the bullies are fine :)

!BEER

Sort:  

Thank you Steevc :) I hope you are keeping safe and well. That would be very nice if I could earn enough from HIVE to continue to pay for the hobby equipment! I hope I can do you proud with my future shots too!
The bullies are all well thanks, I am sure they will be a main feature of my future shots as well as macro shots.
Cheers for the beer! ::D

We're all good here. Lots of exciting stuff happening with Hive, so I hope it can make progress soon.