You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So, we are now in my birthday month.

in Photography Lovers2 months ago

Congrats on the rep milestone and I hope you have a great birthday. I'm expecting you to reach 100k HP too soon. You are an inspiration to anyone joining Hive. It takes persistence and consistency to succeed.

!BEER

Sort:  

Thank you kindly and let me share a secret with you. I am not much about birthdays, but I found the strange confluence of things so strange that I decided to share it. My eldest daughter in the UK will be 50, and her son will be 20, so add my 70 and her husband will be 54 (my birthyear).
I tried to share a bit of my story on Hive, and hopefully some newbies will read it, as then I will be very happy.

!BEER


Hey @steevc, here is a little bit of BEER from @papilloncharity for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.