Green post

Deer thumbnail

While I wait for Mother Nature to turn my world white again tonight, I found some lovely greens to remind me of summer.

Deer

Perfect poise of a deer on a rock outcropping overlooking my garden.

Yard

In summer, I love my garden. My yard.

Honeysuckle

Blooms in the woods.

Hike

Walks in the woods.

Garden

Watching the garden grow.

Wildflowers

Fields of wildflowers.

I'll try to remember these images when digging out of the storm tomorrow. My iPhone thinks 17" of snow coming but its seldom right 😅

Sort:  

!HUESO

SORRY, you have exhausted all the uses you had for today, try again tomorrow.

Greetings from the Virtual World Community. We send you Hueso token to support your work.
Click on this banner, to be directed to the Virtual World Discord and learn more about the curation project.

Very nice place and the big trees there also look quite green.

Thanks. I was looking up photos for the summer to remind me how green it will get.

The green color, according to psychologists, is soothing))

I agree with them 🙂

The droplets on the plants look excellent.

image.png

Thanks. Those are honeysuckle. It grows alot on the edge of the forest here.

The first pic is like: Hey dude why are you taking my picture?