Summer incoming

BLUE

Seems like summer at the lake.

Raining

Of course, some rain.

Light wind

But lots of blue skies.

Overcast

And all kinds of clouds.

Blue and breezy

White clouds on a blue sky are my favorite.

Low clouds

Sometimes the sky is not blue.

Sparkles

Or sunlight can be harsh.

Harsh

But clouds will clear.

Clouds on horizon

And blue skies return.

Sort:  

Beautiful to see. Love the blue sky and the view along the lake 😀
!ALIVE

Thanks. Its my favorite view. You are lucky I don't post this photo everyday 🙄

You are welcome. I see why hahaha !LOL

@steven-patrick! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ littlebee4. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Awesome lake, nice pix

Thanks. I like the view from this spot on the lake.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@bhattg(3/10) tipped @steven-patrick