PRODUCT PHOTOGRAPHY - Q5 Freedom Cologne

After my Last perfume mishap, I decided to be more careful with my selection. I had gone into a random supermarket and got the perfume that seemed to be more expensive and had great packaging. Turns out that was a bad idea, and it was the only positive of it. I value a good scent. I do not hesitate to compliment someone I see on the road if I perceive their cologne, so I am always on the hunt to get something classic for myself on a budget, at least for now. A couple of days ago, I decided to go on another hunt. This time, I chose to go to a bigger supermarket, as it usually means I have more options. Also, luckily the particular supermarket I visited had a sample version of some of the perfumes on the shelf, so I had the luxury of perceiving and deciding if I liked them. I summoned the help of the attendant as I normally do, and made a joke that she'd be responsible for my returning if I didn't like it, lol. I finally settled for Q5 Freedom as it seemed to have that cool and soothing smell that relaxes me, while still lasting a bit longer on my clothes. I am loving it thus far. Today, I decided to do a product shoot. To add something different, I used my air fresher spray straw to spray water on the bottle to add a bit of depth and texture to it. I like them. What do you think?

spacer_yellow.png

Shot with my Nikon D3200

Sort:  

Q5 is such a smart spray that your choice is truly delightful. We have seen that there are various spray products in the market. But everyone's preferences are very different. Such difference is like a symbol to everyone's liking. Although you mentioned a new creation using straws. It looks good. However, not all products are available in the market all the time as per the choice. I think this is a very good way.

Thank you my friend.

It was really difficult getting something I finally liked. This was unique.

Thanks for your comment

you are always most welcome

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Nice shots. The water spray gives off the cool relaxing feel of the perfume you described. It's a bit disheartening that it's a men's perfume but will sure search out if not order for it to feel what you experienced and so highly spoke of.

Ah, thank you so much.
It sure is nice, and I think it would be okay for a lady too.

Do share your review with me if/when you try it.

Thanks for your support

Will sure do. My pleasure🙏🏽