Smokers Are Liable to Die Young - Photography

DSC_0547.jpg

Smokers: I would like to buy tobacco pls. Tobacco company: you know this kills you right. There's literally over 70 known substance inside tobacco that could cause cancer. *Whips out a graphic*. This is how tobacco kills you from inside out. Smokers: Thanks. I will take two packs please.

Arguably one of the most bizarre thing out there, lol. It literally tells you you're liable to die young, and then you still buy it. Makes zero sense, I swear. I was scrolling through twitter when I saw something similar. It gave me an idea. With my PULUZ MINI PHOTO STUDIO, I could capture a cool photo of a cigarette just to pass that message. Again, SMOKERS ARE LIABLE TO DIE YOUNG. How about now? Got the message?

DSC_0554.jpg

DSC_0552.jpg

DSC_0548.jpg

DSC_0555.jpg

spacer_yellow.png

immediately I lite the cigarette, the whole box went up in smoke. I wished I had an assistant. I quickly had to drop the match and take some shots of the smoke. I took all the photos with my Nikon D3200.

spacer_yellow.png

CameraISOShutter SpeedAperture
Nikon D32001001/160f/4.0
Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @stevenson7 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

They all know it but they dont care...

those photos are really good!

I don't think we care about dying young when we can be kept warm by the heat, and probably get on cloud nine 😃

Beautiful shots dear @stevenson7.

Next time, call me so I can assist you... I don't want you getting burnt and probably dying young... Haha 😆... I really hope you got the joke 😂

I'm even more offended that you think I won't get the joke. ,😏

I have a sense of humour ma'am

Hahaha..... I'm sorry. 🥺🙌

Well done @stevenson7! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to see your board.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Well done @stevenson7! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to see your board.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more