Photo trip down memory lane

I saw this post and really liked the idea of it https://hive.blog/hive-194913/@enginewitty/memory-lane-a-photography-contest.....I do not know what I am going to find when I look so lets take a little trip now....the time will jump this is a random look at some very unorganised photos! But thank you for making me look!

Ok photo 1 in 2010....quick look back and obviously one of the first photos I found was of my new born son....how lovely to see it!

03012011742.jpg

going further back in 2006 I found myself in India

Hatman B&W.jpg

and campervanning around New Zealand...

the van.JPG

Then jumping forward to 2013 I am in Rome....that is not me....
sept 2013 005.jpg

This is me in 2009 in our new house....I am sitting in that shed now which is my music studio!
000_0001.jpg

In 2007 I did this with a sadly lost best friend which is digital photograph edited....
twins copy.jpg

Found this from 2006.....for a photo shoot of a band I was in...
al crash helmet.jpg

This is one of the oldest digital photos I can find...me at Christmas 2004!
PC250040.JPG

This is one of the oddest most random posts I have ever done! But thank you for taking me on this journey...it has taken me ages as I have stopped to look at things as I have browsed old photos!

Happy memories and sad memories are all part of me and it was nice to remember the journey I have been on!

Sort:  

Wow you’ve been about!! I love seeing stuff like this it’s so cool to see a mini timeline of things

makes me thought I should sort it out...deffo been about a bit lol! Eat !PIZZA and have fun!

Always! (and !WINE) ;)

Connect

Trade


@blockchainyouth! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @stickupboys.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

La foto de sesión para la banda, es otro level, buen post.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

thanks very much, sounds like a good project will go and have a look....

Connect

Trade


@stickupboys! This post has been manually curated by the $PIZZA Token team!

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza. Enjoy a slice of $PIZZA on us!

First official entry and happy to have prompted some memories for you! I think it's super cool that's your studio now and man, the cameras on those phones back then sucked, right? That one in my post, at night, with the dog? I actually used a flashlight because there was no flash on the camera phone 🤣 Your (then) little boy was cute man!

Also, who painted that van? It's wikkid awesome!

omg the cameras did suck! They did pormpt lots of memories for sure! . My son was very cute back then....but now.....thanks for making me have a look at lots and lots of old photos!

thanks bro.gif