You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethiopian portraits

Hello Andy. Photography of people never fails to amaze us. The excellent thing about it, as you said, is you also get the chance to meet them in real life as the photographer. As with your awesome pictures of these Ethiopian natives, their natural portrayal of smiles, poses, and gestures truly inspire you to connect with them, up close and personal. They simply exude a sense of sincerity and kindness in their interactions with you.

I’m also glad you had an enjoyable time with your family at the beach. Bonding with nature is absolutely priceless. Have a splendid weekend my friend! 😊

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind comment again Erne. I am doing my best with photography and these people are making it easier for me. They are so genuine by their character...

Well you can be sure, that I will be back with more people photography soon, now when I am relaxed after summer vacation :)