Bumblebees, thistles, strumarium / Джміль, будяк, нетреба

in Photography Lovers9 months ago

Hello, my dear friends.

Somehow, at the beginning of summer, I got into the steppes. They just drove by and stopped the car near the gorgeous thistles. I decided to photograph them. They are very beautiful in themselves, but they are considered a weed)).

More than anything, I ran after the bumblebee. There was only one decent photo of this bumblebee. As you would see me, it would be funny how I followed this insect. My family laughed at me. But the thistles turned out great.

I also came across one plant, which in our country is called "Xanthium strumarium". That's what we call her - no need. I only know that it can be taken as a medicinal herb for the thyroid gland because there is a lot of iodine in this plant. This is what my grandmother used to tell me.


The photo was taken with a Canon PowerShot S5 IS camera

Привіт, мої дорогі друзі.

Якось на початку літа я потрапила в степи. Просто проїжджали мимо і зупинили машину біля шикарних будяків. Я вирішила їх сфотографувати. Саме по собі вони дуже гарні, але вважається бур’яном)).

Більше за все я бігала за джмелем. Вийшла тільки одна достойна фотографія в цим джмелем. Як би ви мне бачили, це було б смішно, як я ходила за цим комахою. Мої рідні з мене сміялися. Але будяки вийшли чудово.

Ще мені попалася одна рослина, яка у нас звуть «Нетреба звичайна» (Xanthium strumarium). Ми так її і звемо – нетреба. Я тільки знаю, що її можна приймати, як лікарські трави від щитовидної залози, тому що в цій рослині багато йоду. Це ще мені бабуся казала.

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @strecoza.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you!

Beautiful thistle blossoms!

Reviewed and approved for an Ecency boost

Wave Media

Thank you!