Photography using my cellphone

“When someone loves you, the way they talk about you is different. You feel safe and comfortable.”
― Jess C. Scott, The Intern

Hello hello beautiful people. Hoping that you are living the best version of your lives out there. This is what we are supposed to be doing, right?

Today, I have brought some photos that I have taken using my cellphone. These photos are mostly taken on different roads and at different places. It is because these places give me vibes of wholesomeness. This is why I share such pictures with you all. I am trying to learn and improve myself so that I can be a better version of myself when it comes to my photography.

I do try to find something, some meaning in everything especially in the pictures that I happen to capture. I will try to put forth what I see in these pictures.

This is a graveyard Probably Asia`s largest in terms of size and burial. You will feel extremely different once you enter there. I went there with m friends few weeks back. It has a very long history.

I love getting micro and macro shots. This is one such example where sand overlaps beautiful little leafs like our problems make us more resilient.

This was an old man on a donkey cart. These are very common vehicles for labors here in my country. They are the sign of hard work for me.

Two old men. One on his own bicycle and the other using public transport. I took this picture in Sukkur. These old men are a sign of weariness for me. They have seen a lot in life and know more than many of us.

This is my personal favorite. I like it because the sun is setting in the eternal horizons behind the clouds yet leaving different shades of beauty. Symbolizes strength for me.

This is a very famous place named moen jo daro, mound of the dead. A city that was destroyed almost 5000 years ago. A sign of history and destruction for me.

When the clouds get darker, we often hurry to cover our valuable to save them from deterioration.

This is when it was raining in my city. The rain drops filled the glass. It felt like pure bliss.

PS: The pictures are mine taken using my cellphone. I hope you will like these.

Thank you for your support. It means a lot to me. Have a blissful day.

Sort:  

😮🤩🥳👍🏻🫂💓🎉🎊💯

You were click some beautiful pictures. Nice work. Keep it up

I really loved this post. The quality of the photos, the detail, depth and yet simplicity of your interpretation of them.... It's amazing. I congratulate you from the bottom of my heart.

Thank you so much. Your comment is heartwarming 😊❤️

These pictures are great and I love the quote up there.

Thank you so much. It means a lot. Have a great day today❤️😁

You too😁😁

Every picture is mind blowing and beautiful ❤️

Thanks for the kind words

I love how you give meaning to your photos... It changes my perspective. I learned about Mohenjo-daro in our history class. Your phtos are really interesting.

It's great to see how it is like in your part of the world through your lovely photos.

Thank you so much for being kind.

I love these photos. They really tell me something about where you live. I love the one with the bus - our buses are so boring and plain. Thanks for sharing your world.

Thank you so much. Which part of the world do you belong to? 😁

cool red soil and intresting #streetphoto plots .... but images rdetalization and jpeg compression are terrific... !BEER

I am working and trying to improve the quality. Thank you for sharing your thoughts 😁

I am very fond of improving quality of the images, but 🤔 there is this sort of captures ... where there is simply nothing to do, to make them better. a better source is needed 🤸‍♂️

Congratulations @sublimethoughts! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.
You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.
You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - April 15, 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hey @sublimethoughts, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

Nice pictures, you can tell what brand and model is your cellphone?

a very beautiful red light in the sky.