Beautiful panoramic view from the heights ! 🏙

Hi Hivers! I hope you are well and that your day has been splendid, I am well thank God happy to share with you these pictures of the view of a apartment that I had the opportunity to visit today, I was really impressed as it is a completely panoramic view of the city where I am so I am pleased to show them for you to enjoy it too.

20200906_130707.jpg

20200906_131528.jpg

20200906_131533.jpg

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgprEhP7xLezjxiYCYEX4kMoCKRysQkRrF9qWozuMU38Tn9mwjLtrfPn2hmxvp8JxFGW3pjSQ1YPS3Exc8i2KQ6HmnPzaz2G1E5mvyftLhYYJMAHMQ.jfif

Sort:  

wow, those are really great shots thanks for sharing, The height gives us sure a great view indeed.
!ENGAGE 10

!giphy great

Thank you very much to you for leaving a nice comment! Regards :D

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Spectacular view, The photographs just stunning, everything looks so fantastic.Thanks for sharing. I also love photography a lot, Capture and Explore the mighty Himalayas on my Mountain Bike.. do drop by when you are free.

Hi! waww thanks so much for the thumbs up on the photos! You are a great photographer you do an excellent job on every adventure you have, thanks for leaving a comment I hope to visit you soon :D