You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black&white - My first Portraits

I think sometimes people think portrait photography is easy but it is not. Cool to see you learning something new, this pictures are good and I bet they get better as you go. I feel like sometimes people give up on things they want to try before they even try!?

Anyhow, that kid is adorbs and the last shot of your friend is really nice too. Keep it up Saffi!!

Sort:  

I Will never think it if I ever did, 😁 portrait is really hard and different from capturing a sunset or flower. But I improved my skills with natur pictures so if I keep practicing and don't give up.
I hope to capture some really AMAZING Portraits and capture special moments.
Thank you for your kind words and glad you liked it.
Have a wonderful weekend my friend. Much love 🤗🌹❤️