I fell in love with the beautiful colours of the Leica M10.

in Photography Lovers11 months ago

I blog with Leica related content, I am often asked if I should upgrade from the Leica M10 to the M11. As any of my subscribers will know, I'm an avid gearhead. However, fortunately (?) this did not apply to the Leica M10. There is a saying that newer digital devices are good. It's not a completely different word. However, these days, that formula is slowly falling apart. Is it necessary to upgrade well the device I'm still using just because the pixel quality has improved and the functions I don't often use have improved?

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

I'm also in love with Leica. I've never wanted any specific brand of cameras until I found how Leica's shots looks. This is amazing. Very nice photos.