Ricoh gr3x (negative film mode)

in Photography Lovers11 months ago

Thanks to the Ricoh gr3x, I was able to take pictures. Many of the cameras (Leica cameras) I had were all in manual mode, so it was difficult for me to take pictures in the meantime, while the Ricoh gr3x was set to A mode and the aperture was preset by me and my wife. clicked on a person's face/eye on the screen and clicked the shutter. It is possible to avoid hand movement, so you can only take a picture with one hand!

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

I like the behind the scenes peek!