sony a7m4 vs. sony a7c

in Photography Lovers11 months ago

When you bought your a7c for the first time, it was like experiencing a whole new world. Compared to the ZV-1 or E10, which were first used in Sony devices, the resolution was much better and the anti-vibration was stable. So I quickly (?) bought another a7c and shot with two of them. However, as I got used to the Sony body, I gradually looked at the top model. I even looked at the FX-3 film camera, but switched my attention to the Sony A7M4 (Sony A7 IV) device. After much consideration, I decided to try renting.

I wouldn't know if I hadn't tried it, but I didn't want to go back to the a7c again. And the day I returned the rental device, I searched the entire inventory nationwide, paid full price, and bought the a7m4 from Sony's offline shop.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

i'm still using the a6000 and a7 II 95% of the time in manual focus , i'm considering to upgrade but it's a lot of money for a hobby .

Congratulations @sun2023! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the June PUM Winners
Yearly Authors Challenge Status
Feedback from the July Hive Power Up Day