Sort:  

Hey @sunnyag! #ThursdayTreeLove is actually a WordPress blog hop, which I thought I mentioned in my post (but scrolling back, I realize I didn't... oopsie!). My WP blogging friend Parul runs it every two weeks when she's able (for example, she missed the latest one on July 8th, most likely because she and her husband are recovering from Covid), and I write my post on my WP blog, which then auto posts here on Hive via the @exxp plugin. 😊

I've toyed with the idea of creating a matching community here on the blockchain, as a sort of placeholder in case she ever wants to try blockchain blogging. However in the meantime, there's no reason why you couldn't jump in with a Hive post on July 22nd (potentially the next hop) - if you do, please tag me so I don't miss it! 😎

I thought as much though 'cause your tag took me to a blog post "Happiness, food". So you did it for an Indian user Parul and then posted it here. That means crossposting is okay in photography. I would certainly do a post on 22nd (and tag you). I have some beautiful trees in my area which I love to share in my posts. Thanks for your response! reblogged