Aditya's Prewedding

Suri Clicks FB new (236).jpg

Welcome my friends

We from Suri Clicks Media hope you all are enjoying this weekend.
In Suriname it's not the best weather to have. It's raining the whole day.
You just don't get to see the sun at all.
The rain has been falling so much that every street in the capital has about 70 cm water.

It's difficult for lot of people to go to work and drive in such streets,
as this creates lot of traffic jam. I have to go to work after two hours.
I just hope that my route is free and easy to access.

Suri Clicks FB new (235).jpg

Aditya's Pre Wedding

What do you think of this pre wedding photo shoot?
I did some editing in photoshop like skin retouch.
The sun flare I made in lightroom.

Suri Clicks FB new (234).jpg
This photo is taken with the 50mm lens.
I just wanted to get this close shot with a lot of blur.

Suri Clicks FB new (237).jpg
As you can see,
On site it's not always possible to notice every mistake.
Sometimes when you come home and look at the pictures then you see them.
Can you see what's wrong in this picture?
Write in the comments.

Suri Clicks FB new (233).jpg
Classic 50 mm lens shot....

Thanks for coming to my blog.

With love,
Prasant Djewan