Akshay Portrait

Intro

Hello my dear friends,
I hope you all are doing great. How fast time flies, it's almost the end of april and it seems as if we started the year just some days ago.
For me time is going faster thatn usual, because of my work and personal life.
I just don't have enough time to rest.
Nowdays I'm thinking if I made the right choice to switch to a new workplace. We had made some arrangements of the way to work, but now I have a new manager who has another way of working. I'm just thinking: SHOULD I QUIT?

Suri Clicks FB new (144).jpg
Photography is giving me life.
It's giving me the motivation to do something with it.
I just love doing it, but I can't leave my daily work for photography.
That's because photography in Suriname is something you won't have every weekend.
There are lots of Indian couples who are my clients and not every weekend is good for wedding. That's where we have lots of black-out periods, where you won't have work.
If you get something then it's a small birthday party.

Suri Clicks FB new (146).jpg
Still today I present some photos of Akshay.
Very handsome and good looking man.
He's very chill and soft hearted.

Suri Clicks FB new (147).jpg
Here he is posing with his flower bouquette.

Suri Clicks FB new (148).jpg
The moment where he looks at his parfume 😝
I just wanted to try some props.

Suri Clicks FB new (145).jpg
Not to forget his watch...

Suri Clicks FB new (149).jpg

Thanks for stopping by... Let's have a great day!

With love,
Prasant Djewan

Sort:  

Good portraits man, these looks really professional! the 2nd one is my favorite!

Thank you very much @malos10