Anisha & Viraj Wedding

Welcome my friends

Hello and welcome to my new post.
This post is about this newly wed couple Viraj and Anisha.
I'm here to share some of their wedding and after party shots.
I hope you all will love my work.
I'm trying my best to learn photography and almost every day I learn something new.

It's just beautiful to know what you can do all with a photo cam.
It's like wonders you are performing. But sometimes the situation is so that you can't do much about it.

Suri Clicks FB new (240).jpg
Let's look at this first shot.
A classic Suri Click shot.
I asked the bride in to look in the cam while some other rituals where going on.
She just gave me the perfect shot.
What do you think?

Suri Clicks FB new (242).jpg
This is the entry moment, where the bride is brought by her parents.
She's holding a DIYA (candle) with flowers in her hand.
Her brothers and nephews are helping with the flower design over her head.
Suri Clicks FB new (238).jpg
This shot is at the after party.
Where they cheers with some champagne.
How do you like this editing compared to the wedding shot?

Suri Clicks FB new (241).jpg
I never get bored of the 35mm lens...
It does spectacular things!!!
Try it!

Suri Clicks FB new (239).jpg
How about this action moment photography where the bride is looking at the groom.
Couldn't capture it different..

Thanks for coming on my blog!

With love,
Prasant Djewan

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Awesome

Thank you very much @juliasjohn

Thank too my friend

That first shot is epically beautiful! WOW

Thank you sir, i'm trying with Indian brides to play with the leaves in their wedding temple.