Black is the code

Shoot @ Clevia

A warm welcome to all readers,
What a monday to start with. I hope you all had a great day.
Here in Suriname the weather is changing to rainy season, where you can see the sun barely. There is too much rain, but the temperatures are very high with no wind. This creates a great pressure in and feels like 40 degrees.

For this post I came with some pictures of this Indian girl born in Suriname.
The shoot was done at Clevia park.
She came with her black dress because that's her favorite.
But my goshhh I could not do my work focused, because her body 😍
She got a very nice body with a good trained bum. It was taking all my attention.

Raveena outdoorshoot-1 (123).jpg
With me now posting this, i'm just thinking wowwwww... just look at that

Raveena outdoorshoot-1 (127).jpg
Oefff and the side view 😍
I didn't even notice that her lipstick doesn't match so good.

Raveena outdoorshoot-1 (129).jpg
And when you get this naughty look.... It's killing

Raveena outdoorshoot-1 (122).jpg
Okay i'm out...

Raveena outdoorshoot-1 (128).jpg

Raveena outdoorshoot-1 (130).jpg

Raveena outdoorshoot-1 (131).jpg

I'm back again....
Hope you all also like these pictures.
Let me know!

With love,
Prasant Djewan

Sort:  

Congratulations @suriclicksmedia! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024