Cute Bride in Blue - Suriname @Meerzorg

Meerzorg Bride - In Suriname there's a city called Meerzorg. I had the oppertunity to capture some shots of this beautiful bride in blue. Her wedding was planned over 4 days and this was day one.

Here i tried to get some top view shots, where i tried to spread her dress and asked her to look into the cam with a cute smile.
Foto (10).jpg
Shot 2 - Top view with detailing of her hair.
Camera: Nikon D5600
Lens: Sigma 17-50mm f2.8
Foto (11).jpg
Shot 3- Get a top view and place her left hand under her chin, so the Mehendi (HENNA) of her hand could also be seen.

Foto (12).jpg

I'm still learning photography and i hope to learn a lot more from you guys.
With love,
Prasant (Suri Clicks Media)

Sort:  

Hi @suriclicksmedia and welcome to Hive as I see you're quite new.

I see in your intro post that you're the owner owner of Suri Clicks Media. To avoid identity theft, can you please list all the social media platforms you're posting to, so we can verify your identity?

Hello @erikah Thank you. Yes i'm still learning about hive. I post my content on Facebook (mostly), instagram (not so often) and just started recently with a Tiktok account.

Here is the link to my fb page: https://www.facebook.com/SuriClicksPhotography

Ok, so what I'd like to ask you to do is please put the word Hive in the description area and let me know when it's done. After I verify you, you can remove it.

You mean to my facebook page? I've put Hive there in the bio 🙂

Ok, thank you. You can remove the word Hive if you want :)