Jurmy And Reaisha_3

Stop Don't Shoot

Badaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
Here is Jurmy standing with the BAZOOKAAAAA type and BOEMMMM there goes smoke?mist? I don't know what it is 🤣

Welcome friends, This is one of the premium packages of Suriname's no. 1 DJ.
Dj FARIED! He's the best of the best for me.
Faried has different packages, the premium one is with slideshows on tv, lights, smoke and lot of dj props.
BUT that's not why he is the best for me. For me he is one of the people who has great knowledge of music and how to play. I have seen most dj's here in Suriname and Guyana they don't know what the best volume is to play music, they don't know how you should line up your speakers to get the best sound. I hate it when dj's set up their speaker at one side and play on full volume that every part inside your body shaken up.

Faried is not one of them. He is a dj with good choice of music, knows that a small hall doesn't need lots of speakers, he knows how to set up to get a good surround and lot more.
That's why I say Faried is THE BEST.

Suri Clicks FB new (158).jpg

Suri Clicks FB new (160).jpg
Together with my article about dj Faried i'm posting some pictures of Jurmy and Reaisha...
Suri Clicks FB new (159).jpg
What do you think of the couple photos?
Suri Clicks FB new (161).jpg

Suri Clicks FB new (157).jpg

Thank you for stopping by...
I love the support, follow me for more...

With love,
Prasant Djewan