#AlphabetHunt letter E

in Photography Lovers4 years ago (edited)

This is round of the Alphabet Hunt Challenge, hosted by wonderful @barbara-orenya. Let's go hunting for words starting with letter E.

If you have missed the previous rounds and you want to take part, have a look at the post here for the rules.

The hunt for words with letter E was again fun and my final six photos are:

Enter


CIUDAD BOLIVAR entrada CAMPAMENTO CANAIMA 217.jpg
Entrance to Canaima National Park, Venezuela.

Edge


Victor zaccaria foto 1.jpg

From the heights on the edge of reaching the sky of thailand


Eat


austria carlo comiendo..jpg


My son-in-law eating a nice breaded fish in Hallstatt, Austria.

Evening


atardecer chivitavechia.jpg

Evening in the cittàvecchia of Italy

Eyes

ojos maxi 2 recortada.jpg

My son's eyes


Ear

austria 34 pg.jpg

Austria


The pictures are of my property taken with my cell phone LG-K4


@surika.png

Sort:  

Estas recibiendo nuestro voto y tu publicación aparecerá en nuestro reporte de curación.

mayvileros logo nuevo.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Thank you for your support

You're welcome ✌

Very nice selection of E words.
It seems we all like to show eyes 😀

That's right. The eyes are the window to the soul. you for your support.@nelinoeva

Nice hunt @surika ! 😊 I was impressed and a little scared by the photo on the edge ...LoL And the giant ear made me laugh for sure 😁

I'm so glad you liked my post. Thank you very much for the support. @barbara-orenya

Manually curated by ackhoo from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you for your support @qurator

Scenes from happy places and times are always great! :)
Wow! Sitting on that edge gives me shiversss....

Sitting r the supporton the edge of the cliff is creepy. Thank you so much for support. @ackhoo

Makes a great photo, but I'm not sure I'm brave enough! lol....
You're most welcome!