Spring Tender : The New Comers.

in Photography Lovers2 years ago (edited)

The New Comers


Spring is sprouting flowers around, and the new little ones are in their own quest. The butterflies flying like blinking eyes to squeeze the flower juice is a casual sight these days. In regard to capturing these little ones, I had to stay for a while to make sure they observe me as an object but not a human. lol. It worked and I was glad to have the glimpse of them extracting the juice out of the flowers. And, the shots as well.

1651912664147 (1).jpg
1651912667009 (1).jpg
1651912674742.jpg

1651912645936 (2).jpg



The ladybird caught my eyes by coincidence. It was scorching sunshine in the day, and the little red ones in the green light were just visible as clear as they would get. Hardest to capture for me on my zoom lens but I did manage to pull off some. The areas were inhabitant by the butterflies. Now as the spring looks to hit hard, these have turned out in light as well. Truly colorful littles.
1651912672037.jpg
1651912669700 (1).jpg

1651912656558.jpg

1651912659717 (2).jpg

1651912653839.jpg

I really don't have any idea, I would capture them. But, I just took my stance and went out home to capture whatever I would get in the bushes. Turned out they were also eager to be my model from my last session. The best one is to see them sucking the pollens out of flowers. It's beautiful.

Also while editing these photographs, Vignetting and Midpoint accuracy scratched my head quite often. Feel free to let me know what you guys think of these photographs?



----------------

Hive & Communities Flag in Everest Base Camp

I am planning to make my way to Everest Base Camp by the end of May this year. It's a 10 days trip with lots of itineraries, and a harsh trek mounting the cost to 400$. Traveling to the camp has always been my dream. I won't be able to make it up to the peak but I would be on the base camp. In my journey, I will be taking different Hive communities and some individual's hive name flags/merchandise with me. (Ocdb, 3Speak, Pinmapple to name a few) The merchandise would be distributed to serve the social cause in the areas, and the flags would be converted into marketing/branding material. It's a personal desire but If you wanna support, It would be great. Or, if you want me to take your communities flags or products. Feel free to reach out.
I will be adding this section to the latter part of the content for a week. Sorry for the inconvenience. Regards.

Sort:  

Hi @suzn.poudel, you just received an upvote from @gotgame on behalf of https://hypeturf.io.
Hypeturf is HIVE frontend built by @gotgame where you can earn rewards on Hive by creating engaging content and commenting on posts.

Thank you so much. A nice addition to the Hive ecosystem. I would definitely use it soon. Best wishes as well.

Looking good. Thank you for sharing you content in Photography Lovers community.

Means a lot. It's always a pleasure to be part of the community. Thank you so much.

Nice set of butterflies and ladybugs, sharp images!

It's a joy to watch them play and also to click the photographs. Thank you so much for the compliment.

Great photos of these delicate subjects

It's awesome to hear you're going to make it to Everest, sounds fun!

Their numbers are getting diverse wanting me to get more shots :D
Thank you so much @pfunk. Means a lot. It's exciting already. The plan is all set. Prep for the itineraries is in the process. Hopefully, everything stays fine for the trip.
It would be a dream come true.

That trek sounds exciting!

Indeed. The plans have been made. Now, hopefully, could make it soon next week. I am not able to keep calm until I make it. It's exciting :D

I'm excited with you! I can't wait to see your pictures and read your posts.