Photography of beetles on green leaves

Nature always gives us entertainment and beauty with various objects and insects and beetles.

As I will do this I will entertain you with some pictures of beetles that I have taken.

Because my house is close to the forest, I can find interesting insects or beetles, as I did, I got this beetle on a green leaf.

This beetle looks like it is dead which is definitely not dead. When we touch this beetle it will walk, it makes itself like this to avoid prey because when the prey sees a live beetle like it is walking then it will eat it.

So when I saw this beautiful beetle, I immediately captured the picture using my cellphone camera and I also have a small macro lens to get a better picture.

That's a picture of a beetle that I took, I hope everyone can enjoy seeing it.

Sort:  

Very neat, I can almost feel the texture of the little beetle. Great level of detail too well done!

Thank you very much, I try to take the best.

this is a very strange beetle, the few times I found this beetle it pretended not to move and even flopped down, you get some beautiful shots