The plight of people affected by the floods .

Hello Everyone.

Hope everybody is doing well.

Today I am going to share with you my incredible and captivating photography. And that's my photography. The plight of people affected by the floods . So I captured this scene in mobile. This was today's photography post. I hope your support and inspiration will arouse my interest.

This is a picture of me a few days ago. I have captured the mobile. I captured it at that time and it is not being posted due to busy schedule. I was a little rested today so being posted. Now something can be discussed about my photography.

received_376100312822390.jpeg

This beautiful environmental scene is next to my house. The beauty of the scene is eye-catching. As far as the eye can see only water and water, this includes natural beauty.

received_305618754713910.jpeg

Just water and water all around. Wherever I look with my eyes, only water and water can be seen. The softness and the sound of the surrounding water seem to speak differently. When there is depression, the mind trembles and plays with nature.

received_1661700854177253.jpeg

Birds fly in the sky, birds fly in the sky and a delicacy for the chirping of birds. Many people come from far and wide to enjoy the view. Lots of people are coming here and it looks like a small tourist center.

received_7196057203752573.jpeg

It is possible to get around here with a small boat. Here again you can go around the river by boat. Many people come to see the floods in the coastal region, here again, like a tourist center, one can go around with a ticket of 20 rupees. The growth of this natural beauty brings joy in every human being, Sadness brings tears again. Arrange a green field with everything accessory.

received_473786470765588.jpeg

This is a flood, Floods occur twice a year. Floods, on the one hand, benefit and on the other, harm. This floods is mainly given to him in the month of Ashar Shravan. It occurs during heavy rainfall and drought. The floods have caused many problems for people's homes and crops, There are many problems such as living furniture and cattle. A lot is lost through this flood, Assets to keep them safe. Such an accident is like a lifelong cry, Such a flood is a cry for them all their lives.

received_353901769538166.jpeg

There are many fish in the pond and the fish go to the flooded pond. Floods destroy crop fields and fields. The floods have ruined the crops of the farmers and taken away their smiles. This flood leaves scars on the heart of every human being.

received_892219451353291.jpeg

The pool bridge has been submerged in the flood waters. People are not able to come and go from one side to the other.

received_658624215268793.jpeg

Floods actually frighten people. Floods actually destroy people's happiness, sorrows, hopes, aspirations and dreams. People are terrified when this flood breaks the embankment, So people are afraid of him.

received_675823647117428.jpeg

The government rehabilitated the flood victims. Government relief has been distributed among the flood victims. All the resources lost in the floods were found back in his government. The government stood by the flood victims.

received_305774901499167.jpeg

received_233911078936173.jpeg

The fish are gone from the pond. He tried his best to catch fish by boat. Floods accumulate here from far and wide during floods. In this water hyacinth there are flowers in the form of wonderful beauty.

received_969870510604549.jpeg

The government has taken various measures for the flood victims.

The flood waters recede after about 3 to 4 months. Then slowly everything can be sorted out as before. These floods benefit the people as much as they harm the people and maintain the natural balance.

Scenes of stunning beauty are lost among us. Farmers get back their crop lands. Just a combination of green all around.

All the scenes and the flood affected area next to my house. I have captured all these with my mobile. And we stand by the side of these flood victims.

I sincerely apologize to everyone. These pictures are my previous pictures. These pictures are spoiled and some blurry look. I was doing some documents on my mobile, the pictures were in my mobile. Then I started posting. The pictures in my post are old and worn out and look a bit blurry. I apologize to you.

The purpose of my post is, Always post different things so today I will post about flood victims. That was my purpose and I was able to present as much as I could. Hope to get inspiration from you again.

Thank you all from the bottom of my heart.