Beauty beyond imagine

20240514_192843.jpg

Life is short but the experiences together is more than our life. From the morning to the night we gather so many experiences throughout the day. Our lifestyle and works are equally contributing to our thoughts.

And if we talk about the other things the life is much more smaller than the universe, actually everything beyond our life is the universe and all the activities throughout our galaxy. But as a human we never stop we always try to find out the principle of things so that we can know the secret of our civilization.

Often we experience so beautiful and so amazing thing that we can't get another opportunity in our life to re-explore that event. Such an event was in my recent experience about the sky became so so much different that we usually see.

An ocean of louds were just covering the sky, almost 80 to 90% of the sky was covered with that cloud. The time was late afternoon just before the dark evening. And the reflection of the golden light from the sun was reflected by the clouds and the whole world was just looking so golden and so beautiful.

20240514_192201.jpg

20240514_192834.jpg

20240514_192245.jpg

The period of hsituation was not so longer but I have taken some photos when I was returning to my office. I have also taken some more pictures from the 4th floor where my office is situated taking this photo because the view was much more attractive.
Clouds were exist on the mountains and the view was awesome from my office area. I have never seen this amazing scenery, the horizontal scenic view was mindblowng just like the divine beauty you can put your mind.

I just enjoyed the color everywhere I See in that day which was really amazing I love that moment and I can never forget so beautiful evening and I want to explore such things in future too.

20240514_192211.jpg

20240514_192237.jpg

I hope you like my clicks on sudden moment when the world was a complete new one.

Thanks for your time and attention, and I hope to catch you at the next.

Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Amazing views.

Thanks for stopping by!

beautiful 👍

Thanks for stopping by!

An ocean of louds were just covering the sky, almost 80 to 90% of the sky was covered with that cloud. The time was late afternoon just before the dark evening. And the reflection of the golden light from the sun was reflected by the clouds and the whole world was just looking so golden and so beautiful.

Dear @tanzil2024 !
Hassan!
The clouds look like living creatures!
It is wonderful!

Yeah, the moment was a little bit weird but with a fancy beauty surrounding it. Many people were taking pictures to capture the moment here.