Old is Gold!

20240902_154317.jpg

20240902_154428.jpg

The model of my phone is Samsung Galaxy s20 FE. From the s20 name you can know that my phone was firstly introduced in 2020. I am pretty happy with my phone as the performance of this phone is very good and up to the mark.

In recent days I have seen many Samsung Galaxy phones have been suffering from the Green Line issues in my country. Though most of those phones are bought as a second hand phone and but I am okay with my phone is it has no problem until today after 4 years of service.

One of the most important factor that I have text during my buying this phone 4 years earlier is the camera section on this phone. At that time this phone's camera was amazing when I compared with the other phones at this price tag. Also some other factors that are the same as the most of the expensive phone models.

20240902_154410.jpg

20240902_154349.jpg

20240902_154344.jpg

In this 4 years there have been hundreds of phones models from various companies have been introduced in the market. Those phones have very good camera and excellent performance with many other new features like the satellite communication recently has been introduced in Chinese market.

But my old phone has been doing very good with the camera section movies and most they use my daily life. It is very fast in all performance and there is no scratches in the screen and when I remove my cover it seems like a new phone.

20240902_154340.jpg

20240902_154334.jpg

20240902_154330.jpg

Most importantly the camera section is working perfectly as these photos have been taken from the corridor of my office building to the Eastern side of the sky with the horizontal mountains and all things look so beautiful and the surrounding is also very peaceful with a beautiful and livelysunny day and the blue sky wich makes the day an amazing one.

I love to take photos with my phone and this is also I think is a piece of gold in my daily life as my old phone.

Thanks for your time and attention.
Have a nice day!

Sort:  

The phone camera is not bad and even better than some other products
When it comes to camera, Samsung is one of the leading phones

Yeah, the midrange FE models from Samsung galaxy's camera are pretty good compared with their Flagship phones. The S20FE is the first FE version from the company that I bought and it still works perfectly without any issues except the deteriorating battery capacity. Thanks for your comment!

The model of my phone is Samsung Galaxy s20 FE. From the s20 name you can know that my phone was firstly introduced in 2020. I am pretty happy with my phone as the performance of this phone is very good and up to the mark.

Hassan!
I find it amusing that you have taken so many photos with the camera on your Samsung Galaxy S20 FE so far!

I'm even more surprised that you live in a place far from any city or town!😃

I guess you'll be spending a lot of time alone after your Chinese friends get off work!

Perhaps you travel to many places and take many photos to enjoy some alone time!

I guess you want to live in China for the rest of your life! Do you want to get Chinese citizenship?

Yeah, I have been using this Phone for almost 4 years and taken thousands of photos. I love travelling and exploring new places. China doesn’t give citizenship to any foreigners and I also doesn’t want to live here for my rest of the life. I don't know where will I move? But I will try to live abroad for my career life. Thanks for your comment.