Market Friday Market Friday some more vendors at the Whaling City Festival

Market Friday some more vendors at the Whaling City Festival

I thought I would slip in a Market Friday Post, Market Friday is or was hosted by @dswigle a wonderful caring lady who I have been friends with on a few platforms,

We havent heard from her for quite a while I know she was going to take a short break from Market Friday but now its been a while and I hope all is well with her, I was thinking about her the other day and thought I would do a post even though she may not see it, but I am thinking of her and wishing her all the best

I remembered when I was at the Whaling city Festival car show I took a few shots of vendors that were there and I did a post which was mainly military related vendors I had a few more which I will share today

This first vendor had quite a variety, hats, Pokemon and colorful clothing


MF whaling city Festival, part 2.jpg

Sony A7iv 49mm F9 1/125 Sec ISO 160
Click here to view larger



and this one with the pink tent stood out selling bath soaps lip balms and other things

I am more of a shower person myself cannot remember the last time I had a soak in the bath


MF whaling city Festival, part 2-2.jpg

Sony A7iv 33mm F9 1/125 Sec ISO 125
Click here to view larger



this Vendor if my wife had been with me should would probably have checked out selling Stones Crystals and more


MF whaling city Festival, part 2-3.jpg

Sony A7iv 44mm F9 1/125 Sec ISO 160
Click here to view larger


and even more crystals


MF whaling city Festival, part 2-4.jpg

Sony A7iv 40mm F9 1/125 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger



and a couple of more vendors selling miscellaneous clothing items


MF whaling city Festival, part 2-5.jpg

Sony A7iv 28mm F9 1/160 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger


and to finish off looking down a row of the vendors


MF whaling city Festival, part 2-6.jpg

Sony A7iv 28mm F8 1/125 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger


And that’s all folks



unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.

TEAMUSAhive JJ.jpg

Sort:  

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@pixresteemer(2/5) tipped @tattoodjay

There are some very interesting things there to buy. I would love to stop by on that Friday market. It's too far for me but it would be very interesting and necessary, especially when here the market is very depressed or above the possibilities of state salaries. Thanks for sharing. Best regards.

A variety of products. And if it rains? ))

Good morning dear friend @tattoodjay how are you?
It's true, we haven't seen our friend dswigle for several months, I hope she is enjoying a long vacation.
I love these bargain stores, and apparently there are a lot of merchants.
Beautiful shots, appreciate you sharing with us.
Have a great day

I was just thinking about her the other day as well. I agree, I hope everything is okay with her. It's been quite some time now. Nice shots. This looks like a really cool street festival.

Yeah a very long break lets hope for the best

Interesting set up of shops 👍 I too participated in Market Friday off and on. It is missed along with its lovely host 🙂

I was surprised to see a post in MarketFriday but when I saw that you made it I understood. I know you are old online friends, I think you miss Denise, as I do... I was fortunate enough to consider myself a friend and have been fortunate enough to be helped by Denise on several occasions. I don't understand why she doesn't at least give a little sign and I hope she is well and just fed up with Hive and us.

Hey, @dswigle, we miss you and look forward to seeing you again!

I see this market is very similar to markets that are organized in Romania as well. I like such fairs. They remind me of the holidays.

Enjoyed seeing your market post, fun places to explore when in bright sunny weather. Our sunny bright friend Denise, I too hope all is well, simply taking a break in good health.

!LUV to yourself and Lulu, have a wonderful weekend.

tattoodjay, joanstewart sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Looks like a nice place to sit and sell stuff :) ...

Has she been on Discord? Hopefully @dswigle is off having an amazing adventure, and will tell us all about it soon 🙏

This post has been manually curated by the VYB curation project

I think we all miss Denise @dswigle 😌 it has been a while…
Hope everything is well with her and hers.

Great captures. Thanks for sharing!

You are not alone in missing Denise. Whenever I go shopping I think about pictures for posts for Market Friday but then don't do as no @dswigle and the wonderful community posts. Yeah I knew her back in tsu gosh it has been a few years!

Great gazebos I live that pink one, it stands out!

Oh, I love markets, those are so many crystals 😍, I love crystals, I can't see them and don't buy at least one 😃🤭🤭🤭

Awesome taste you have there ! 😍🙏 Beautifull people, perfect store.
It is perfect 👌