You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mattapoisett Wharf at sunrise

I was using the Tamron 17-28F2.8 lens I am quite happy with how it performs
I can relate to the temps the high here today was 15F and windy to nasty out for me as I get older I wish I could hibernate for winter 😂

Thanks for the kind comment I take it very highly coming from you

Have a great day and stay warm

Sort:  

Never take my comments to highly for I am NOT worthy of such compliments. hehe.

I have a Tamron 28-300mm 3.5-6.3 and love it. I sold my 70-300 a while back but liked that one too. They make some quality lens.

You stay warm too!

I have the Tamron pair 17-28 and the 28-70 love this pair
I have the Sony 24-240 and it’s great for the range it has but otherwise nit that happy with it
I have seen reviews of the new Tamron 35-150 F2/2.8
That looks great but have to save up for that one