You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Knowles reserve, details

Walking these trails reminds me so much of hikes back in NZ, with all the moss and ferns and being at one with nature, not so many of the rock walls back there though

thats very good point about that building, most likely not a barn I must do some more research

Ohh yeah these days when any store loosing internet, they may as well close up shop sometimes, they just cannot do anything

Ohh yeah were old school and know what change we should be getting but if the tellers have to work it out without a terminal telling them what the change should be so often you will see the wheels turning but they are just spinning no way can they calculate it in their head, its horrible really

Sort:  

It really is. I have had to actually tell them what change I am supposed to be get back and instead of rechecking my math, they give it to me.

LOL its easier to trust those of us who can do it in our head than try to do it themselves lOL