You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday What is it

Indeed it is expensive if I was out taking photos at the moment I probably would not have got it and hopefully I will be out again taking photo walks

But now that I do have it I am glad I did it's awesome

Sort:  

I wish you much fun with that thing and who knows if I don't change my mind if one day the weatherman predicts 3 weeks of rain 😉


!invest_vote

Thanks I am havign fun with it
I think finally my energy levels are buildign up, had the grandkids yesterday and did some yard work and dont feel totally wiped out, so hopefully my camera will get out with me soon

!invest_vote

That's the way it should be - I have had a look at it and it really looks interesting.

Hope you're feeling better soon because your camera needs to take some photos before it forgets how to do it 😉
Have a great Sunday JJ 🌞


!invest_vote

Ohh yeah I am worried my camera may have forgotten al lit knows, maybe today looks to be a nice day

!invest_vote

Heavy rains here and so my camera stayed dry in the bag. Hope you have a nice Sunday and could go for a walk with the camera 📸


!invest_vote

Sorry you had rain
and yes I got out for a walk was so nice, and not feeling to drained after it, so maybe I am getting back into good health

!invest_vote

Never mind the rain, I've been tired from night shift anyway 😴

It's good to hear that you're getting better, my friend, have a great week 🌞


!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !