Sublime and Beautiful Sunday a few flowers

in Photography Lovers11 months ago

Sublime and Beautiful Sunday a few flowers

This post is for #SublimeSunday is inspired by @c0ff33a and #BeautifulSunday is initiated by @ace108.

Good Morning all I hope your havign a great and relaxing weekend, I know I am almost too much relaxing and not enough out walking but ohh well maybe tomorrow I will get out for a walk

For this mornings post I am going to share a few fairly recent photos I have taken of flowers, I love spring and when all the colors come out both the lovely colorful flowers as I share here but also the greens returning to trees lawns and fields.

Although I will admit havign to mow the lawns and trim the edges pull out weeds etc is not as much fun as it used to be when I was younger, but luckily I have our grandson Zach who is young and energetic and actually loves doing yard work especially lawn mowing and weed whacking.

But I guess as I often do I have wondered way off subject again so lets get back to flowers


a few more flowers.jpg

Sony A7iv 339mm F8 1/250 Sec ISO 320
Click here to view larger


Most of these were taken in a local Garden here in New Bedford Haskell Gardens which I have shared info about in previous posts so for this one I will just focus on the flowers, its not a huge area, but at this time it is so beautiful with all the flowers including as I share here a lot of Tulips and Daffodils which sadly and now mostly gone but there other flowers as I saw yesterday morning and took some photos and will edit and share in a future post


a few more flowers-2.jpg

Sony A7iv 195mm F6.3 1/250 Sec ISO 640
Click here to view larger


I loved the colors of this daffodil


a few more flowers-3.jpg

Sony A7iv 300mm F6.3 1/250 Sec ISO 400
Click here to view larger


and even with one petal dangling down this tulip still shines


a few more flowers-4.jpg

Sony A7iv 117mm F6.3 1/250 Sec ISO 400
Click here to view larger



a few more flowers-5.jpg

Sony A7iv 182mm F9 1/250 Sec ISO 640
Click here to view larger


And that’s all folks


unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.



TEAMUSA JJ hive.jpg

TeamUSA is a Community for and supporting those from of in the United States, and now is in the process of rebuilding stronger than ever join us on Discord


Sort:  

https://leofinance.io/threads/tattoodjay/re-leothreads-33qk8sxh9
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( tattoodjay ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

I like the 3 one more but they are all so beautiful 🤩

thanks for your visit and feedback

Amazing flower photos. The focus was on point.

The flowers are beautiful. These photos perfectly highlight their beauty and colour. I liked them very much.

Spring flowers are the best after our long winters. Great shots, Jay.

Have you consider getting one of those robots to mow the lawn?

I have thought about it, and if we didnt have our Grandson Zach who loves mowing the lawns I would get one

Lovely colors, flowers and soft feeling here. Wonderful ❤👌👍

Thanks kindly your support is appreciated

Have a great day

Nice photos. Happy Sunday. The petal dangling is my favorite. I could use a "grandson Zach" around here 😁 the rain is great for all the things I want to grow like the yard and garden but also all the things I don't want to grow have popped back up

Thanks, yeah our garden well the lawn is getting taken over by weeds its so hard to keep up with it, Zach loves mowing weeding not so much LOL

very beautiful pictures, I am a fan of flowers, they remind me of the magic of life and its processes.

Thanks kindly your support is appreciated
and yes I find seeing flowers growing spreads hope :)

Have a great day

Congratulations @tattoodjay! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Such bright and juicy colors, just a delight for the eyes!

Thanks kindly your support is appreciated

Have a great day

The flowers are just so beautiful. I wish I could capture like that and buy that kind of camera.

Thanks kindly your support is appreciated

Have a great day

There is something special about flowers. They are magical.

Thanks kindly your support is appreciated
and yes I totally agree flowers are special
Have a great day

Oh, You know what I love!! These pretties are popping all over the page! They are infinitely beautiful!

Lovely~

Cheers and !BEER


Hey @pixresteemer, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.