Sublime and Beautiful Sunday Flowers and blossoms

Sublime and Beautiful Sunday Flowers and blossoms

This post is for #SublimeSunday is inspired by @c0ff33a and #BeautifulSunday is initiated by @ace108.

Happy Sunday everyone who ventures there way to see and read my post, thanks for the visit and have a good day

Now as I prepare this post in advance I must be honest and say that the flowers and blossoms I share today are not from this year, but I am hoping that between now when I prepare this and Sunday when I share it I am able to get out and see and take some photos of the new Spring growth in the area.

Perhaps I am sharing these today to motivate myself to get out for a walk :)

For me these is something special after a long cold and dark winter seeing the new growth come out with spring whether it be flowers or blossoms as in this first photo


sb flowers.jpg

Sony A7iv 240mm F8 1/400 Sec ISO 640
Click here to view larger


I am not sure what type of blossoms these are they were on one of the trees in the Haskell Gardens here in New Bedford which I must revisit soon

More Blossoms in the same gardens this time in B&W
Its a lovely little gardens which used to be a commercial nursery but its now run by a not for profit group and open tot he public for free, not that large but a nice spot for a short stroll


sb flowers-2.jpg

Sony A7iv 75mm F5 1/2000 Sec ISO 640
Click here to view larger


This next yellow flower I saw beside a trail on one of my walks


sb flowers-3.jpg

Sony A7iv 75mm F8 1/800 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger


I have no idea what plant or flower this is but its very small and delicate


sb flowers-4.jpg

Sony A7iv 90mm F8 1/250 Sec ISO 800
Click here to view larger


Love the colors of this little flower


sb flowers-5.jpg

Sony A7iv 90mm F8 1/250 Sec ISO 2500
Click here to view larger



and a dandelion flower in our front yard to finish off the post


sb flowers-6.jpg

Sony A7iv 90mm F11 1/250 Sec ISO 320
Click here to view larger


And that’s all folks


unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.



TEAMUSA JJ hive.jpg

TeamUSA is a Community for and supporting those from of in the United States, and now is in the process of rebuilding stronger than ever join us on Discord


Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @tattoodjay ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

What beautiful flowers, dear friend @tattoodjay, nature is always motivating, and seeing images like these, it is impossible not to get motivated to go out to meet them
Happy start of the week

thanks and you to have a good week

Congratulations @tattoodjay! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 64000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 66000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - April 15, 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal

Beautiful flowers plus amazing photography is superb!☺️

Thanks kindly your support is appreciated

Have a great day

You're always welcome.

Thanks kindly your support is appreciated

Have a great day

Thanks kindly your support is appreciated

Have a great day

https://leofinance.io/threads/@tattoodjay/re-leothreads-nzr3suth
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( tattoodjay ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Beautiful flowers.

Thanks kindly your support is appreciated

Have a great day

It's really beautiful flowers, especially in front of your camera lens.
So beautiful!

Thanks kindly your support is appreciated

Have a great day

You're welcome,
N have a great day too :)))

A blog very close to nature.

Thanks kindly your support is appreciated

Have a great day

Wonderful to see flowers. Our flowers are just now coming. Spring is such a lovely time of the year.

Ohh yes indeed, I see them when driving around but havent bene able to get out for a walk and get new photos as of yet

It was beautiful flowers, what a shot

Thanks kindly your support is appreciated

Have a great day

Wonderful colours! 😊 ahh, summer flowers.....love it ❤ light is especially nice - and beautiful capture! 😊

Beautiful photography and really yellow color is beautiful.

Happy Sunday JJ, definitely beautiful shots of the flowers. I too have no idea about the species, the small delicate white ones looking quite unique. I don't think I have seen such before. Thank you for sharing and enjoy the new week ahead :}

What a great photo initiative, I liked it very much and the photos give a sense of tranquility, the same tranquility of a good Sunday.

I loved that last photo you showed me, the flower is very well seen and also you can see reflections of the light.

Thanks kindly your support is appreciated

Have a great day

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

I thought you should get more blossoming by now.

Thanks kindly your support is appreciated

Have a great day

Thanks kindly your support is appreciated

Have a great day