Sunset: Quite A While

After a series of threats the cloudy atmosphere did since morning, there was no drop of rainfall throughout the day. Going back home from work and then the sight of the sunset seems spectacular to behold. I decided to give it a shot while also tinkering with my phone's camera settings. This struck me since it has been quite a while I took a photo of the sunset.

I was only able to get a portion of the sunset due to the presence of houses along it's path. But it did help to cast enough shadow to emphasise the intensity as it sets.

As each second counts, it was as if the sun was in a hurry to get behind the buildings and off it goes totally till the next day.

IMG_20230323_183736.jpg

IMG_20230323_184611.jpg

IMG_20230323_184614.jpg

IMG_20230323_184602.jpg

The photos are mine and they were taken with my POCO M5.

Sort:  

Nice photo’s you’ve got there mate.

Hey thanks, @temibot

Nice shoot,,,, golden moment,,,😊👍👍👍

A golden one, really. It was as if the sun was racing back to sleep. 😅

the most precious moment,,,, you know my friend, it's very difficult.

Yes. But when you finally get that one shot, you forget how difficult it was.

But u are best shooter,,, my friend,,, 😁👍👍👍

Great shots, the orange glaze of the sunset made it very unique and beautiful too..

Yes, the orange glaze it is! That was actually what spurred me into action when I saw it. 😁

Looks like we're both getting blessed by God lately 😅

!discovery 22

Great shot

Oh really, comrade-in-arms..😄
Thanks for your input, we are learning from you...

By the way, I miss your shoots @stevenson7 honestly. In fact, I believe I knew to check them out more to get more motivation. 😁

Brooooo😅
Haven't been using your camera for ages now.
Work stuff
I got some family shot today tho ☺️

Haven't been using your camera for ages now.

Really? I didn't notice because I have been absent from this space for a long time. How is your work going by the way?

I got some family shot today tho ☺️

I hope you'd blog about it..

Work is going good bro
Thank you
Appreciate you man 😊


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Oh, thank you very much, @discovery-it

They are beautiful, you made it just in time before they are all gone. !luv

Very well, just in time...!! As I said earlier, it was as if the sun was racing back to where it came from. 😅