Rain Coat Styling Part 2

I Made a post about me wearing a very bright yellow raincoat for a modelling shoot as part of my portfolio building , guess what guys I have the second image I promised to drop here , I Know i have been away for a while but i am back to try my best and be more active for the purpose of sharing my beautiful pictures for you'll to see.
the link below is the picture from the first picture of my rain coat styling part one

Raincoat Styling Part 1
https://ecency.com/hive-194913/@temisaren/raincoat-styling-part-1?referral=temisaren

I decided to do a photoshoot with my new found Photographer and i didn't have an outfit in mind so i decided to do a reuse of my raincoat, this time more fierce and eye catchy. this time i'll say the photographer understood the assignment and its really giving the results that i expected.

The black skin girl mixed with yellow , and very vibrant , elaborating the presence of the melanin texture mixed with Vibrance of the color yellow.

Sort:  

What a great color combination! Perfectly!

black and yellow definitely a combo

thank you so much i appreciate your support on my blog

Second one 👌❤️‍🔥✨✨