Photography Lovers : Weed Flowers Blooming in the Wild

1690436242362.jpg

Greetings of friendship to all my friends around the world. Flowers are plants that can cool the heart and the whole soul. Hi blooming flowers, listen to the story of my heart. That's why I often hunt by looking for flowers that grow in the wild. There are flowers that I planted in front of my yard and there are also flowers that grow wild in nature.

1690436242317.jpg

Today I got a flower plant that is blooming, with a violet color, white color and has fine hairs so it is more beautiful. Probably the flower of the plant Ebenus.
The plant Ebenus is a plant from the kingdom plantae of the genus Ebenus L in the Fabaceae family. These flower plants grow in groups and have a height of about 35-50 cm.

1690436242278.jpg

I'm using a smartphone and a 45mm macro lens. I got this flower on the road to avoid Medan-Banda Aceh, Seunong village, Kutamakmur district, North Aceh district.

1690436242350.jpg

1690436242305.jpg

1690436242325.jpg

1690436242373.jpg

1690436242338.jpg

1690436242297.jpg

1690436242287.jpg

1690436242398.jpg

Photographer @teungkulik

Catagory Camera Xioami Redmi Note 9 Pro

Catagory Flower Photography

Processed Mobille Adobe Linghtroom

Lens External Macro Lensbong 45mm

Location North Aceh District, Aceh-Indonesia

Sort:  

!discovery shots
!VSC
!PIZZA

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @teungkulik

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @teungkulik

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 4/25



This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of Discovery-it in collaboration with Visual Shots community.
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@jlinaresp(4/10) tipped @teungkulik

Thank you my friend.

The quality of this photo is impressive, and you say it is with the smartphone? Wow. Congratulations.

These photos are lovely and the flower seems so delicate.

Also, I have a suggestion to make if you don't mind. I see your engagement with the community is mostly replying to comments left on your post. It would be nice to see you commenting on other people's post as well, engaging with other Hive members as well as that's what takes this platform forward. I hope I can count on you.

Yes, I do. This is very valuable information for me. Thank you very much friends.