Freshers party| Medical college | 2022 | The Mountain Sheep

in Photography Lovers2 years ago (edited)

Hello hivers welcome back to my blog as you all know Last blog was about a girl which I met in the party so this one is also from the freshers. As I am very shy in convincing the people to get clicked by my camera. But this time something different happened with me when I start clicking picture of one girl many girls vome to me and they all were ready to be models and best thing was that it all happened in golden hour.
These girls ask me about the poses but I am bad it so I let them go free and play some music so they can do something different which people didn't see before. But it doesnt work with all the people like this girl she was little drunk so didnt give her 100 percent.

So these are some pictures from the shoot I hope you ll like it and support me thankyou so much whatever you guys are doing.

DSC06955-01.jpeg

DSC06956-01.jpeg

DSC06958-01.jpeg

DSC06957-01.jpeg

DSC06959-01.jpeg

DSC06961-01.jpeg

DSC06962-01.jpeg

DSC06963.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.