How Hive changed my life..??

IMG_20220506_181514.jpg

Hello hivers as you all know me I am a photographer and film maker. I will tell you a story today about hive and me. It will be helpful for you guys who are new to hive. Because if you are a good photographer and a writer you can earn good money without job and you can follow your passion as well.

IMG_20220506_181530.jpg

Hive blogs helped me at very bad phase of life. As you all know because covid-19 everyone suffered from financial crisis and I was one of them. I didnt get permanent work in 2 years it was very difficult to survives.But still I was doing shoots but I didnt get enough money for that and I took some credit.

IMG_20220506_183549.jpg

Credit was increasing day by day and I was doing all financial expenses of my team as well but then my team mates left and no one repay the credit. I was broke but I didnt quit. Then one of my friend who is bassist of the Jogi band he introduced hive to me.

IMG_20220506_183554.jpg

He tell me everything about the hive blog and how to write and manage the account. Then I start uploading my blogs and I got rewards for it but I never thought that it will make me money.

IMG_20220506_183558.jpg

I posted 3 blogs pr day sometimes I posted one but I was getting good rewards for it. After three months when I met him again He told me that I have almost 300k in my wallet because hive's value at that time 3.41$. Then I convert it and transfer to my Binance account. It was unbelievable for me.

IMG_20220506_184032.jpg

So i decide to do it on full day work so I went out for pictures and started blogging related culture of himachal and places as well. But later on I realise that I can give knowledge to people and it will help them to survive in this cruel world.

IMG_20220506_184112.jpg

After I joined hive I told many people to joint hive and many of them earning more than me because I am busy in shoots these days but still I manage and post something for people who read my blogs.

IMG_20220506_184446.jpg

Hive helped me a lot to repay my credit and now I have no credits And now I can travel anywhere anytime and also can earn anytime anywhere. I manifested of this life and now I am living this life thankyou people for helping me to reach my goals.Thankyou people I hope you like my blog.

Sort:  

Amazing to hear your story. I am trying to do the same by getting more votes on my work. Using the Auto vote app has also helped me use the Hive Power to vote on other peoples work, curating and brings me a bit of return. Do you use Auto Vote and curate posts?
Nice Photos. Thanks for sharing.

Congratulations! I hope to be able to make hive my main source of income soon, it's not easy at all but I'll do it 💪

ya all the best

Thanks, the same to you 👍