Life in a fastlane...!!!

in Photography Loverslast year (edited)

Hello friends I hope you all doing good. Days has spent and I have shifted to Gurugram. My life has started now and I am ready to live it. At start I was little nervous but now I am comfortable. I started 75 hard and yesterday I completed the 10th day and I want to complete the challenge. I didnt get chance to show my talent because I was living in a shell. Because everything was easy for me if its money or my personal needs. That made me lazy and I didnt grow as much as I can grow. So I decided today that I will learn new things and post everyday A blog so it could catch my growth. So I went to the roof and click some sunset shots and citylights. I hope you will like them...!!
TMS05250.jpg

TMS05247.jpg

TMS05240.jpg

TMS05232.jpg

TMS05229.jpg

TMS05228.jpg

TMS05218.jpg

TMS05215.jpg

TMS05213.jpg

TMS05237.jpg

Sort:  

Hey there @themountainsheep I see you're tagging the major curators in your post. I just want to let you know that you gain nothing with it, on the contrary, it makes you look bad as the reason is obvious. I would lose that if I were you.

Can you explain?? And which major curator i should not tag..? And if its look bad tell me how would I not look bad please tell me..!!

You should not tag any curators. No one is curating based on tags. Tags should be related to the topic of your post.

ok Thanks I ll put tags according to my blog

 last year  

She means the hashtags/tags on the bottom of your post.

#OCDB #OCD #CURANGEL #QURATOR

These tags don't do anything so it's better to put descriptors of what your post is about... like you did with sunset, photography, etc. Tags were more important in the old system. Hope this helps clarify.

Cinematic pictures, bro! Loved them!

thankyou brother