Old architecture of a village in Himachal Pradesh...!!!

Hello friends Its been 19 days i didnt post any thing because i was on a break from my working life and want to chill in private. So i decided to go to my friend's village. I like to go there because of vintage vibes. Houses are still old and in traditional style which i like the most. Tradition should be alive because of the diversity of culture. These houses are built many years ago which is a unique thing and also give you the vibe of old days where it has been started. So I went to the village and clicked some pictures of beautiful architecture I hope you will like it and if you want to know the location then comment down. And if you want to know about photography and film then do follow and comment I will post regularly about the ideas and information about photography.

TMS06672.jpg

TMS06630.jpg

TMS06534.jpg

TMS06532.jpg

TMS06515.jpg

TMS06512.jpg

TMS06510.jpg

TMS06508.jpg

TMS06506.jpg

TMS06505.jpg

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!