Tell me your favourite picture..??

So its been a busy week I hope you all are doing fine. These days are very hectic due to wedding season and I have to edit many videos. But I am also working on my photoshoots. So I make this picture profile in lightroom. I apply it on last photoshoot and it turned out cool. I want you to look at these pictures and give me some feedback and rate my work so I can make new moves in my field and present some next level work to you. You all are helping me from last year and I am thankful to you for this. These days hive is going down but we will support this platform till the last breath.

TMS00590.jpg

TMS00592.jpg

TMS00599.jpg

TMS00600.jpg

TMS00601.jpg

TMS00604.jpg

TMS00606.jpg

TMS00607.jpg

TMS00608.jpg

TMS00613.jpg

Sort:  

I really like the tones of these photos and the editing you did. We're with Hive to the last breath, I agree.... It's a good time to accumulate more HP taking advantage of the low price.

Regarding the photos my favorite is 6 although I would have found it more interesting if the focus was on the eyes but that's a personal thing 🙂 great job and excellent portraits @themountainsheep 👍🏻

!discovery 30

thankyou so much for the feedback.

Most welcome 🙂👍🏻


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Congratulations @themountainsheep! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 600 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of 3rd Place match
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!