You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Animal care, innovation or both? [EN-ES]

Hello @manuphotos
With photos and detailed explanation you have take me on a detailed tour of the facility. Now I know a lot more about the subject thanks to you.

I invite you to join the $10000 Leo threads quest that is a big opportunity for all hive users .
You can join it here
Once you join think about what all you could be doing with the extra $10000

image.png
You can read about the steps involved to join the quest here
Do let me know in case you need any assistance in this regard
There is very little time left as the Quest starts on April 30th so please act fast

Sort:  

Thanks, i love that you like it. About the Leo marketing campaign i have been encouraging all cuban members about it.

Oh that is great let me know if you or any of the cuban members need assistance :)

Thanks 🙏