Sunset over the Nederrijn in Rhenen - Netherlands

Can't wait for the beautiful sunsets in the spring/summer.

I shot this photo and the end of last summer where I experimented with my nd-filter and long exposure. I was very pleased and surprised of the outcome.

image.png

I used my Sony Nex5N camera with a ND1000 filter.

Sort:  

It was a beautiful evening indeed! 😍
Thanks for the company 😉

Indeed, and that it was unplanned made it an extra great evening.
Let's do this again sometime soon!

What's up Timminator? Looks like you've returned from an extended leave of absence. Welcome back.

Are you aware of #shadowhunters community? They're a well curated project hosting authors who snap images of shadows and reflections. Maybe I'll see you over there sometime.

See you around!

Quite and extended leave haha. It feels like I've gotta relearn everything with the communities, what post summary ment, (can't find the tag lists and such). But that makes all the fun imho.

I'm going to check out the Shadowhunters community. I have some more photo's with great reflections. Thanks for the tip!