My Favorite Photos (1)

in Photography Lovers16 days ago (edited)

Today I would like to share some of my favorite photos.

I took these photos in Thailand.
When I was visiting Pattaya with my friends, the sunset view from that View point is really beautiful, and I couldn't even blink. I felt like everything was just perfect.

ThooN
09/05/2024
(Old Memo)

Sort:  

The view is breathtaking

Yes. It's so beautiful.☺️

Lovely, was it a vacation?

Yes. That was my very first oversea trip with my friends. ☺️

That's nice, glad you enjoyed it

Thank you. ☺️❤️

Congratulations @thoon-yadi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Great photo !PIZZA !LOLZ

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@irrawady-dolphin(5/5) tipped @thoon-yadi