Farm Inspection & Some Clicks

in Photography Lovers2 years ago


Date: 2 May, 2022

Blog No: 01

Topic: Farm Inspection & Some Clicks.

Hello everyone from this new family, how are you all? I am fine and healthy with little cough sickness. :)

I would try to make you guys happy today with me lovely captures which I took from a farm. Though I am not professional photographer but at least I will try my best to make you guys happy with the pictures I have captured. Just have a curious look at them and feel the beauty with the peace of mind.

A few months ago I went in the farm for just to spend some time with my brothers. And we were three people there. We did not just visited that place also had some valuable moments with each other after long gap.

Well, I have captured some photos there, which I would like to share with you guys.

20220211_172735.jpg

This Flower is a big flower which have got similarity with Sunflower. And this was taken from that firms garden side. Actually in the garden side there are a lot of beautiful flower with different types.That one is the wide captured photo which maybe taken with 64 megapixels. I don't actually remember the camera effects or modes because I just keep shifting them after taking some pictures randomly to get a perfect view that I would like much.

20220211_172734.jpg

By the way that photo is the crop and maybe it was taken with 64 megapixel mode as it is still clearly visible after being cropped but don't take it as the same picture of the previous it is just the same flower but not the same picture as previous. Possibly there was sprinkled water drops in the flower that's why you can see there is water drop in the flower petals.

20220211_172702.jpg

Here is the bud photo of that flower I showed you in last image. And that was actually the third attempt to capture that bud! Other too attempts were just damaged as I was in hurry,lol! But this one is that sharp exactly what I wanted to show you guys.

Previously Uploaded on: https://read.cash/@MD_Tibro/some-moments-of-farm-inspection-25a85bec

This is just modefied by me but own content!

All rights are reserved by me and all the photos are taken by me.

Device: Samsung Galaxy A52

Sort:  

Hello @tibroo ! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. Congratulations for making your first post on hive and we welcome you to this awesome community!

Here at Hive we would love to get to know new users well. So the best way to start is to do an introduction post. You can choose whatever information you would like to share about yourself, be creative! Add pictures and also you might want to share how you discovered hive. If someone introduced you to hive, tag them in your introduction post to thank them. This will help other Hivers get to know you and be comfortable supporting your works here.

We have a lot of Communities you can subscribe to which are all categorized based on interest or topics. Share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.

Since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions. Feel free to tag @lovesniper @chillwithshanna once you have made your awesome introduction post!
Happy Blogging!